3 Fictional Characters

#3FCCI saw this post a long time ago, just never got around to it. This challenge was months ago, but I’m just doing this for the fun of it. Basically, I’m just supposed to list fictional characters that relate to me the most. 

1-HERMIONE GRANGER

She’s so phenomenal with her smarts, and she sticks up for herself (anybody thinking of when she punched Malfoy😎). One of the things that sticks out the most is SPEW. She stuck up for those poor house elves who couldn’t stick up for themselves.


2-ANNABETH CHASE

Gah! I love ALL Percy Jackson characters, but especially Annabeth. She’s sooo independent, and stubborn. Do I even need to mention Percabeth?😍She relates to me a lot, whenever I read about her, I’m always thinking “that’s so me”


3-AMERICA SINGER

I can probably say this about all of these characters, but she’s so stubborn and hard-headed. I don’t even know what else to say.


All of the characters mentioned are in my top favorite series of all time. It does like this:

#1. Harry Potter

#2. The Selection

#3. Percy Jackson

2 thoughts on “3 Fictional Characters

Leave a Reply

