Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them movie review

Wow!!! This was such an amazing movie. Going into it, I didn’t have high expectations at all, but coming out I was still in shock from this amazing movie. And before you think it, I’m not just saying this because I love Harry Potter. It was truly an awesome movie. 
The plot was very well developed, and the plot twists were perfectly unexpected and very well timed. I also loved the way that Rowling wrote the characters personalities, and they all were sooo funny at times! 

I absolutely LOVED all the magical creatures. It was so fascinating to see all the beasts, and how he took care of them. It was sooo fun!

When my family and I were leaving the theater, we were all talking about how the movie was so good, and I was like “you wanna know why it was so good? Because J.K. Rowling wrote the scripts.”

2 thoughts on “Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them movie review

Leave a comment