Weekly Cover Contest

Every Monday, I’ll be doing a cover contest poll with 5 covers and everyone will vote to see which one is best. Every new poll, I’ll add the winner from the last. Have fun! This is basically a new meme I’m creating, called #covercontest. Comment below your favorite!

#1-The Wishing Spell


#2- Starflight


#3-Harry Potter and the Cursed Child


#4- The Iron King


#5- Atlantia

Personally, my favorite is The Iron King. I own the whole series, but have yet to read them. I just love the colors and designs. And all books are more beautiful in person. Actually, I own all the books mentioned above.

One thought on “Weekly Cover Contest

Leave a Reply

