Fall Time Cozy Book Tag

CRUNCH LEAVES                                                THE WORLD IS FULL OF COLOR                   CHOOSE A BOOK THAT HAS REDS, ORANGES, OR YELLOWS ON THE COLOR


COZY JUMPER                                                       ITS FINALLY COLD ENOUGH TO WEAR WARM, COZY CLOTHING.                                  WHAT BOOK GIVES YOU THE WARM FUZZIES?                

Every single time I see anything Harry Potter related, I just get so many butterflies of excitement reminding me how amazing it is. 


AUTUMN STORM                                               THE WIND IS HOWLING AND THE RAIN IS POUNDING                                                     CHOOSE YOUR FAVORITE BOOK OR GENRE THAT YOU LIKE TO READ ON A STORMY DAY

Hmmmm… I would say Harry Potter for a book, but I just chose that so I’ll go with a genre. I’m honestly not sure if I’d rather read a fantasy or a romance book on a stormy day. Maybe a mix of the two? Fantasy romance. Yes, that’s what I’ll go with. 


COOL CRISP AIR                                                   WHO’S THE COOLEST CHARACTER YOU’D WANT TO TRADE PLACES WITH?

Annabeth Chase hands down!!! Two words: Percy JacksonšŸ˜


HOT APPLE CIDER                                               WHAT UNDER-HYPED BOOK DO YOU WANT TO SEE BECOME THE NEXT BIGGEST, HOTTEST THING?

I’ve probably mentioned this series in every tag I do, but Alive by Scott Sigler. This has so much potential to become one of the super popular fandoms. 


COATS, SCARVES, AND MITTENS                   THE WEATHER HAS TURNED COLD AND ITS TIME TO COVER UP                                  WHATS THE MOST EMBARRASSING COVER YOU OWN THAT LIKE TO KEEP HIDDEN IN PUBLIC?

I don’t really own any embarrassing covers, but sometimes I try to avoid reading children’s books in public, because I feel like people will assume that’s all I read. I know, I know, I shouldn’t be ashamed (which I’m not). 

PUMPKIN SPICED LATTE                                     WHATS YOUR FAVORITE FALL TIME COMFORT FOOD OR DRINK?

I love love love Eggnog! As soon as it’s in season, I persuade my grandpa to go buy it right away. It’s so delicious, but so rich you can’t drink a lot at a time. PERFECT fall Time drink. 

Leave a Reply

