The Friday 56

#friday56

Hi guys! So, I saw this weekly meme (created by Frieda’s Voice), and it looked super fun! Basically you pull a random book off of your shelf, and turn to page 56 and quote a sentence(s) that sticks out to you. 

The book I picked is The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson. There wasn’t any extraordinary quotes, but I just picked a random one. 

“This could all still be okay… And I had a feeling he’d have a lot harder time telling me he couldn’t if I was standing in front of him”

Yup, that’s it! Nothing special, but it was super fun. I really want to read this book, and I will hopefully get to it soon. 

Leave a Reply

