Exploring My Bookshelves

This weeks theme is “A book about someone of a different faith than ones own”. Well, I’m not really sure what applies. Many books I read don’t really say what their faith is, so that can get a little confusing. I’m a Christian, and I guess a lot of fictional characters are not (?). Ug, I’m looking at my shelves and I can’t think of ANYTHING. You know, I guess Harry Potter isn’t Christian. I’ve never really thought about it. But He was raised with the Dursleys, and they are obviously NOT Christian. I guess that’s what I’ll go with then! (Sorry you had to listen to me rambling about what to chose) 

HARRY POTTER


Leave a Reply

