WWW Wednesday- 12/7/16

WHAT IM CURRENTLY READING
My reading has been really slow lately, and the books I’m currently reading have been really slowing my mojo down, and I’m desperate to get back into hardcore reading. 

The Water and The Wild by K.E. Ormsbee


Believe it or not, I’m actually really enjoying this. I’ve been needing to read some middle grade, and this is such a cute fantasy so far. I’m also reading

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Please please forgive me before I even say this. I’m really not digging this book. I’m only over 100 pages in, but I’m not impressed in the least bit. I’m sure it get better, so it’d be super helpful if you could comment if it gets better as it goes on. 


WHAT I RECENTLY READ

Since last Wednesday, I’ve read 4 books. So here they are:

  • Eclipse by Erin Hunter (⭐️⭐️⭐️)
  • Flora’s Wish by Kathleen Y’Barbo (⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️)
  • Cyrano De Bergerac by Edmond Rostand (⭐️⭐️.5)
  • Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire by JK Rowling (⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️) ((third reread))


WHAT IM PLANNING ON READING NEXT

Probably The Doorway in the Deep, and Harry Potter and the Order In the Phoenix. 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday- 12/7/16

Leave a Reply

